Parish Pastoral Council

Vision Statement

- Enrich and promote Christian values within the St Vincent’s faith community

- Encourage and develop the spirit of unity and understanding

- Empower the qualities and abilities of the faith community to provide assistance and service to the needs of our parish and the wider community.

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council

Pastoral Associate: Marguerite Martin
Parish Priest: Fr. Alan Gibson
Ex-Officio: Maria Havryliv
Chairperson: Stephen Fenn
Deputy Chairperson: Chris Grantham
Secretary: Anne Grantham
Joy Fischer
Joyce Lim
John Mahon
Juliet Pinto
Tony Bryant



Pastoral Council